back to club

Stadium tours

Order tickets for your favourite team here. 24/7, hassle-free!

BVB-Tour Januar

  • Monday, Jan 20, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Monday, Jan 27, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets

BVB-Tour Februar

  • Monday, Feb 3, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Monday, Feb 10, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020 11:00 - 14:00
    BVB-Tour Mittagstisch

    Tickets from
    22,50 EUR

    tickets

Do you require help?

BVB offers

Experience the temple!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Pure adrenaline!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Go into extra time!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Be astonished and refreshed
All Tours including lunch
The Champion's Tour
Every tour including free tour certificate
Pentecost through the temple...
Experience for all ages!
Pure adrenaline!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Poczuj adrenalinę!

Got a query about your booking?
Our customer service team is happy to help.

Email: kundenservice-bvb@eventim.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40-55 55 58 8 09
(Monday to Sunday 8am – 8pm CET)


It is not possible to order tickets under this number!

Reservation time expired

Dear customer,

The reservation time for your tickets has unfortunately expired. Please select tickets again.

please note