back to club

Stadium tours

Order tickets for your favourite team here. 24/7, hassle-free!

BVB-Tour November

  • Friday, Nov 15, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets

BVB-Tour Dezember

  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019 19:09 - 21:39
    1909-Tour 19:09 Uhr

    Tickets from
    19,09 EUR

    tickets

Do you require help?

BVB offers

accepted payments:
Visa Mastercard American Express Giropay SEPA-Lastschrift
Experience the temple!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Pure adrenaline!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Go into extra time!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Be astonished and refreshed
All Tours including lunch
The Champion's Tour
Every tour including free tour certificate
Pentecost through the temple...
Experience for all ages!
Pure adrenaline!
Every tour including free tour certificate
Poczuj adrenalinę!

Got a query about your booking?
Our customer service team is happy to help.

Email: kundenservice-bvb@eventim.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40-55 55 58 8 09
(Monday to Sunday 8am – 8pm CET)


It is not possible to order tickets under this number!

Reservation time expired

Dear customer,

The reservation time for your tickets has unfortunately expired. Please select tickets again.

please note