HOME MATCHES IN SALE

FCSP - HANNOVER (30.11.)

SALE

The match is sold out.

OFFICIAL RESALE PLATFORM

Until friday (29.11) you can sell and buy tickets via the official resale platform here in this ticket-onlineshop. Only as a registered customer (who bought tickets in the past) you can buy tickets for this match.

TICKETS PER PERSON

2 (but maximum 1 for the terrace)

AWAY STAND

The away stand is situated on the north stand (Nordtribüne) Seats: N5-N7

TICKETNEWS

FCSP - SV WEHEN WIESBADEN (14.12.)

SALE

Member sale: Finished.
General sale: From 13.11. (9am)
There are seats and terrace tickets for the match available.

OFFICIAL RESALE PLATFORM

Until friday (13.12) you can sell and buy tickets via the official resale platform here in this ticket-onlineshop.

TICKETS PER PERSON

4 (but maximum 1 for the terrace)

AWAY STAND

The away stand is situated on the north stand (Nordtribüne) Seats: N6-N7

TICKETNEWS

FCSP - ARMINIA BIELEFELD (21.12.)

SALE

Actually there are no tickets available.

OFFICIAL RESALE PLATFORM

Until friday (20.12.) you can sell and buy tickets via the official resale platform here in this ticket-onlineshop. Only as a excisting customer (who bought tickets in the past) you can buy tickets for this match.

TICKETS PER PERSON

2 (but maximum 1 for the terrace)

AWAY STAND

The away stand is situated on the north stand (Nordtribüne) Seats: N5-N7

TICKETNEWS

FCSP - VFB STUTTGART (01.02.)

SALE

Acutally there are no tickets available.

OFFICIAL RESALE PLATFORM

Until friday (31.01.) you can sell and buy tickets via the official resale platform here in this ticket-onlineshop. Only as a excisting customer (who bought tickets in the past) you can buy tickets for this match.

TICKETS PER PERSON

2 (but maximum 1 for the terrace)

AWAY STAND

The away stand is situated on the north stand (Nordtribüne) Seats: N5-N7

TICKETNEWS

GENERAL INFORMATION

SALE DATES

Usually tickets for home matches will be sold if the exact date was announced by the DFL. Only in exceptional cases home matches which aren't fixed will be go on sale. If the scheduling is done, we will publish a sales news that will inform about the upcoming ticket sale and published on our official channels such as the homepage or social media. There are about 5-6 sale Dates for matchday tickets per season.

MEMBER SALE

Usually members are given a right of first refusal on tickets. The member resale is announced through the official channels of FC St. Pauli, such as the home page or social media. Only after a successful registration in the ticket-onlineshop the matches are visible and bookable during the period of the member presale. Members who wish to use their right of first refusal, but do not have access to the ticket-onlineshop, have to send an e-mail to the FC St. Pauli Servicecenter: kartencenter@fcstpauli.com

OFFICIAL RESALE (CLUBSALE)

From Season 2018/19 FC St. Pauli has a new secondary market solution in cooperation with Eventim. By using Eventim Clubsale you can offer your ticket for resale directly here in the ticket-onlineshop - safe and reputable. From now you can buy a ticket even for sold home matches until one day before the match or even on match day, when the kick-off is in the evening.

HERE you will find the latest news to our official resale platform.

TICKET BLACK MARKET

If you can't visit a match, the transfer of tickets is only possible in compliance with the General Ticket Terms and Conditions (ATGB), which must be accepted during the ordering process. The resale of tickets on non-authorized platforms such as Viagogo, Ticketbande or eBay is forbidden. As a result tickets will be blocked for admission and a contractual penalty might be possible. If you buy tickets on non-authorized platforms, you may not be able to gain admission to the Millerntorstadium.

If you have purchased tickets on non-authorized platforms, please contact the FC St. Pauli Servicecenter via e-mail at kartenhandel@fcstpauli.com

AROUND THE HOME MATCH

When does the stadium open on matchday? Where can I pick up my booked tickets? Can I use public transport with my ticket? All answers and questions that arise for fans on match day are listed clearly on our official homepage.

Click HERE for more information.

VIRTUAL STADIUM TOUR

With our virtual stadium tour you can have a look from different blocks of the Millernstadion on the pitch. A navigation bar appears on the left side.

STILL QUESTIONS?
HERE YOU WILL GET ANSWERS!

Sorry. No tickets available at the moment.

SPIELE IM VERKAUF

FCSP - SV WEHEN WIESBADEN (14.12.)

VORVERKAUF

Es gibt noch einige Restkarten an der Tageskasse.

OFFIZIELLER TICKET-ZWEITMARKT

Beendet.

TICKETS PRO PERSON

4 (davon maximal 2 Stehplätze)

GÄSTEBLOCK

Der Gästeblock befindet sich auf der Nordtribüne. Sitzplatz Gäste: N7

VERKAUFSNEWS

FCSP - ARMINIA BIELEFELD (21.12.)

VORVERKAUF

Das Spiel ist ausverkauft.

OFFIZIELLER TICKET-ZWEITMARKT

Bis einschließlich Freitag (20.12.) können Tickets noch über den offiziellen Ticket-Zweitmarkt, integriert im Ticket-Onlineshop, ge- und verkauft werden. Die Buchung ist ausschließlich für Bestandskunden nach einem erfolgreichen Login möglich.

TICKETS PRO PERSON

2 (davon maximal 1 Stehplatz)

GÄSTEBLOCK

Der Gästeblock befindet sich auf der Nordtribüne. Sitzplatz Gäste: N5-N7

VERKAUFSNEWS

FCSP - VFB STUTTGART (01.02.)

VORVERKAUF

Das Spiel ist ausverkauft.

OFFIZIELLER TICKET-ZWEITMARKT

Bis einschließlich Freitag (31.01.) können Tickets noch über den offiziellen Ticket-Zweitmarkt, integriert im Ticket-Onlineshop, ge- und verkauft werden. Die Buchung ist ausschließlich für Bestandskunden nach einem erfolgreichen Login möglich.

TICKETS PRO PERSON

2 (davon maximal 1 Stehplatz)

GÄSTEBLOCK

Der Gästeblock befindet sich auf der Nordtribüne. Sitzplatz Gäste: N5-N7

VERKAUFSNEWS

ALLGEMEINE HINWEISE

VERKAUFSTERMINE

Grundsätzlich gehen Tickets für die Heimspiele erst dann in den Verkauf, wenn der exakte Termin durch die DFL bekannt gegeben wurde. In Ausnahmefällen gehen noch nicht fix terminierte Spiele in den Verkauf. In der Regel erfolgt nach den Terminierungen eine Verkaufsnews, die über den bevorstehenden Tageskartenverkauf informiert und über die offiziellen Kanäle wie die Homepage oder die sozialen Medien veröffentlicht wird. Pro Saison gibt es ca. 6-7 Termine für den Verkauf von Tageskarten.

MITGLIEDERVORVERKAUF

In der Regel erhalten Mitglieder ein Vorkaufsrecht auf Tageskarten. Der Mitgliedervorverkauf wird über die offiziellen Kanäle des FC St. Pauli, wie beispielsweise die Homepage oder die sozialen Medien, angekündigt. Erst nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung sind die Spiele im Ticket-Onlineshop während des Zeitraums des Mitgliedervorverkaufs sichtbar und buchbar. Mitglieder, die von ihrem Vorkaufsrecht Gebrauch machen möchten, aber noch keine Zugangsdaten für den Ticket-Onlineshop besitzen, müssen diese einmalig beim Kartencenter des FC St. Pauli per E-Mail an kartencenter@fcstpauli.com anfordern.

OFFIZIELLER ZWEITMARKT (CLUBSALE)

Seit der Saison 2018/19 bietet FC St. Pauli in Kooperation mit Eventim Sports eine neue Zweitmarktlösung an. Mit Eventim Clubsale kann man als Ticketinhaber sein Ticket zum Wiederverkauf direkt hier im Ticket-Onlineshop anbieten – sicher und seriös. Als Käufer hat man bis ein Tag vor dem Spiel, bei Abendspielen auch noch am Spieltag selbst, die Möglichkeit bei ausverkauften Spielen noch ein Ticket von anderen Fans zu erwerben.

HIER geht es zur aktuellen News zum offiziellen Zweitmarkt.

TICKETHANDEL

Im Verhinderungsfall ist die Weitergabe von Tickets ist nur unter Einhaltung der geltenden Allgemeinen Ticket-Geschäftsbedingungen (ATGB), die beim Kauf der Eintrittskarten akzeptiert werden müssen, möglich. Ein Weiterverkauf von Tickets über nicht autorisierte Plattformen wie beispielsweise Viagogo, Ticketbande oder eBay Kleinanzeigen ist nicht gestattet und hat in der Regel zur Folge, dass entsprechende Karten für den Einlass in das Stadion gesperrt und Vertragsstrafen verhängt werden. Wer Tickets auf nicht autorisierten Plattformen kauft, erwirbt damit möglicherweise kein Zutrittsrecht zum Stadion und muss davon ausgehen, am Eingang abgewiesen zu werden.

Sollten Sie Tickets über nicht autorisierte Plattformen erworben haben, wenden Sie sich zur Prüfung bitte per E-Mail an das FC St. Pauli Servicecenter unter kartenhandel@fcstpauli.com

RUND UM DEN SPIELTAG

Wann öffnet das Stadion am Spieltag? Wo kann ich meine auf Hinterlegung gebuchten Tickets abholen? Darf ich den ÖPNV mit meiner Eintrittskarte nutzen? Alle Antworten auf diese und noch weitere Fragen, die sich für Fans am Spieltag ergeben, erhaltet ihr übersichtlich dargestellt auf unserer offiziellen Homepage.

HIER erfahrt Ihr alles Wissenwerte rund um den Spieltag.

VIRTUELLE STADIONFÜHRUNG

Unsere virtuelle Stadionführung bietet einem die Möglichkeit, sich einen Überblick von der Tribüne des Millerntorstadions auf das Spielfeld zu verschaffen. Auf der linken Seite finden Sie eine Navigationsleiste, mit Hilfe derer Sie direkt in den jeweiligen Block gelangen.

NOCH FRAGEN?
HIER GIBT ES ANTWORTEN!

Derzeit sind keine Tickets im Onlineshop verfügbar.