FAQ

  • Why do I get a message stating that there are insufficient seats available for my selection, although sufficient seats are displayed?

    If you are unable to make a selection, although seats are available, please check the zoom level of your browser. This must be set to 100%. Please adjust the zoom level if necessary.

  • What do I need to look out for at the end of the booking process?

    Once your booking is complete, you will receive an order confirmation. You then have the option to view your invoice in MY ACCOUNT. You will also receive an email with your invoice and our Terms & Conditions in PDF format.

  • What do I need to look out for once I’ve entered all my details?

    After you have entered all the required details for the booking, please double-check them in the booking overview. If your details are incorrect, you can change the information you have entered previously. If your details are correct, you can finish your booking. To do so, accept the Terms & Conditions (by ticking the relevant box) and then click on BUY.

  • When and how will I receive a booking confirmation?

    On completion of your order you will receive an email with your booking confirmation. After you have booked your tickets, you can also view your invoice in MY ACCOUNT. Please keep your invoice in a safe place in case you have any queries later on.

  • What do I need to look out for when entering my payment method?

    Please select the desired payment type and enter the required details. Please take care to enter your bank or credit card details completely and correctly to ensure that your ticket order is successful. Your account must also be approved for direct debits; savings accounts, for example, cannot be used for this process. Only German bank accounts can be used to make a booking. If the direct debit fails, the bank will charge an additional fee, for which you will be liable.

  • What do I need to do in the second step of the registration process?

    In the second step of the registration process, you can enter a shipping address that is different to the billing address if you would like to have the tickets sent to a different address. Please do not use PO boxes or Packstations as shipping addresses.

  • How can I sign in?

    Customers who are already registered can sign in via the corresponding fields on the home page of the online ticket shop. For new customers, registration is part of the booking process. After you have selected the tickets of your choice, you will reach the sign-in page. Please enter your customer details here in order to register for the online ticket shop. When you enter your details, please take care that the fields are filled in completely and correctly to ensure that your ticket order is successful. Confirm your details by clicking on CONTINUE.

  • Why do I have to provide my phone number?

    We need your phone number in case our customer service team need to contact you in the event that unexpected problems arise with your booking (e.g. incorrect address details).

  • What information is shown in the shopping cart?

    The shopping cart gives you an overview of the seats selected so far and the corresponding additional costs (e.g. processing fees) of the online ticket shop. To add more tickets to your shopping cart, please click on SELECT OTHER TICKETS. To book the tickets in your shopping cart, please click on TO PAYMENT. You can also remove your tickets from the shopping cart by clicking on the cancellation button.

  • What do I need to do to select a discount?

    To select a discount, please click on the Price/Discount selection field and select the relevant discount to which you are entitled. Please note that discounts are granted only upon presentation of evidence of your entitlement. If you would like to choose other seats, please click on SELECT OTHER TICKETS. Confirm your seat selection with IN THE SHOPPING CART.

  • What do I need to do in the “Seat selection” section?

    In the “Seat selection” section you can choose your seat in the block view mode. To book tickets in a different block, click on the block.

  • What is the maximum number of tickets I can book via the online ticket shop?

    You can order a maximum of 20 tickets per order in the online ticket shop.

  • What do I need to do in the “Block selection” section?

    In the “Block selection" you can choose your preferred block by selecting the stand and then the block of your choice. The block can be selected either via the stadium graphic (left) or the block list (right). To find out more about the different price categories and discounts for each block, please click on › Price list.

  • How secure are bookings via the online ticket shop?

    Ticket bookings via our online ticket shop are secured via online SSL-encryption. This can usually be identified via an Internet address starting with “https://”. The “s” indicates that the data are SSL-encrypted as soon as the online ticket shop website is launched.

  • How can I register as a user?

    Customers who are already registered can sign in with their user name and password using the LOGIN Button. New customers can specify their user name and password as part of the booking process.

  • What is the MY ACCOUNT section on your website?

    The MY ACCOUNT section will be available to you once you have signed in successfully. Here you can manage your billing address details and change your personal online ticket shop access data. The booking overview also contains a list of all your previous bookings in the online ticket shop and their status.

  • Can I also choose to have my tickets deposited for pickup at the venue?

    Yes, the tickets can be deposited at the venue. This will incur a €1.00 fee. The tickets will be deposited at the information/administration office (grandstand A) and can be picked up before the event (Mon-Fri 8.00am-4.00pm) or on the weekend of your event.

  • When and how are the tickets dispatched?

    After you have placed your order, the tickets will be dispatched promptly via registered mail. In case you are not at home, the mail carrier will leave you a notification and deposit the registered letter at your nearest post office. If the registered letter is not picked up within seven days, it will be returned to Hockenheim-Ring GmbH.

WE CAN HELP YOU

+49 (0)6205-950-222

Contact form

PAYMENT METHODS

Visa Mastercard American Express Giropay SEPA-Lastschrift

Dear customer,

The reservation expired.

Select new tickets.

Please notice, that tickets can be reserved only for a certain period. A countdown of the remaining reservation time is displayed in the ordering process.

FAQ

  • Warum erhalte ich den Hinweis, dass keine ausreichenden Plätze für meine Auswahl vorhanden sind, obwohl ausreichend Plätze angezeigt werden?

    Wenn Sie trotz verfügbarer Plätze keine Auswahl treffen können, überprüfen Sie bitte die Vergrößerungsstufe (Zoom) Ihres Internetbrowsers. Diese muss 100 Prozent betragen. Bitte gleichen Sie die Vergrößerungsstufe gegebenenfalls an.

  • Worauf muss ich am Ende meiner Buchung achten?

    Am Ende der Buchung wird Ihnen Ihre Bestellung bestätigt. Sie erhalten zudem per E-Mail Ihre Rechnung sowie die AGB im pdf-Format.

  • Was muss ich beachten, wenn ich alle Daten eingegeben habe?

    Nachdem Sie alle für die Buchung erforderlichen Daten eingegeben haben, kontrollieren Sie diese bitte in der Buchungsübersicht. Sofern Ihre Daten nicht korrekt sind, können Sie diese nochmals berichtigen. Sollten die Angaben richtig sein, können Sie Ihre Buchung abschließen. Dazu stimmen Sie den AGB zu (Haken setzen!) und klicken anschließend auf KAUFEN.

  • Wann und wie erhalte ich einen Beleg der Buchung?

    Nach Abschluss Ihrer Buchung erhalten Sie per E-Mail eine Buchungsbestätigung. Zudem können Sie sich nach erfolgreicher Ticketbuchung unter MEIN KONTO Ihre betätigten Buchungen anschauen. Bitte bewahren Sie für den Fall von Nachfragen Ihrerseits die Rechnung sicher auf.

  • Was ist bei der Zahlungsart zu beachten?

    Wählen Sie hier bitte die gewünschte Zahlart aus und tragen die dazu notwendigen Daten ein. Bitte beachten Sie dabei, dass Ihre Angaben unbedingt vollständig und korrekt sind, damit eine erfolgreiche Buchung der Tickets gewährleistet werden kann. Sind Ihre Angaben vollständig und korrekt, so bestätigen Sie Ihre Angaben indem Sie (nur) einmal auf WEITER klicken.

  • Was mache ich im zweiten Schritt der Anmeldung?

    Im zweiten Schritt der Anmeldung können Sie eine zur Rechnungsanschrift abweichende Lieferadresse anlegen, sofern Sie die Tickets an eine andere Anschrift schicken möchten. Bitte geben Sie als abweichende Lieferanschrift kein Postfach und keine Packstation der Post an.

  • Was muss ich machen um mich anzumelden?

    Bereits registrierte Kunden können sich auf der Startseite des Online-Ticket-Shop unter ANMELDEN einloggen. Die Registrierung für Neukunden ist Teil des Buchungsvorgangs. Nachdem Sie Ihre gewünschten Karten ausgesucht haben, kommen Sie zur Seite der Anmeldung. Tragen Sie bitte hier Ihre Kundendaten ein, um sich im Online-Ticket-Shop zu registrieren. Bitte beachten Sie beim Eintragen Ihrer Daten, dass die Felder unbedingt vollständig und richtig auszufüllen sind, da ansonsten keine erfolgreiche Buchung der Tickets gewährleistet werden kann. Ihre Daten bestätigen Sie mit WEITER.

  • Warum muss ich meine Telefonnummer angeben?

    Ihre Telefonnummer dient zu Zwecken der Benachrichtigung durch unseren Kundenservice, für den Fall, dass es bei Ihrer Buchung zu unerwarteten Problemen kommen sollte (z.B. falsche Adressdaten).

  • Welche Informationen erhalte ich im Warenkorb?

    Im Warenkorb erhalten Sie eine Übersicht der bisher ausgewählten Plätze und der jeweiligen Zusatzkosten (z.B. Bearbeitungsgebühren) des Online-Ticket-Shop. Um weitere Tickets in Ihren Warenkorb zu legen, müssen Sie auf WEITERE TICKETS AUSWÄHLEN klicken. Möchten Sie Ihre im Warenkorb abgelegten Tickets buchen, dann klicken Sie bitte auf WEITER. Sie können Ihre Tickets auch aus dem Warenkorb entfernen, indem Sie auf den LÖSCHEN klicken.

  • Was muss ich tun, um eine Ermäßigung auszuwählen?

    Um eine Ermäßigung auszuwählen, betätigen Sie bitte das Auswahlfeld Preis / Ermäßigung und wählen Ihre entsprechende Ermäßigung aus, sofern Sie berechtigt sind. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ermäßigungen nur bei Vorlage eines gültigen Nachweises gewährt werden. Mit WEITER bestätigen Sie Ihre Platzwahl.

  • Was ist im Schritt "Platzwahl" zu tun?

    In der "Platzwahl" wählen Sie in der Blockansicht Ihren Platz aus. Um in einem anderen als den gewählten Block Tickets zu buchen, klicken Sie auf den Button WEITER PLÄTZE AUSWÄHLEN.

  • Wie viele Karten kann ich im Online-Ticket-Shop maximal buchen?

    Pro Bestellung können Sie im Online-Ticket-Shop maximal 20 Karten buchen.

  • Was muss ich in der "Blockauswahl" machen?

    In der "Blockauswahl" können Sie Ihren gewünschten Block auswählen, indem Sie zunächst die Tribüne und anschließend den jeweiligen Block auswählen. Die Auswahl Ihres Wunschblockes erfolgt entweder über die Stadiongrafik (links) oder über die Blockliste (rechts). Wenn Sie sich über die jeweiligen Preiskategorien und Ermäßigungen im jeweiligen Block informieren möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf › Preisliste.

  • Wie sicher ist eine Buchung über den Online-Ticket-Shop?

    Die Buchung der Karten in unserem Online-Ticket-Shop wird durch eine SSL-Verschlüsselung gesichert. Erkennbar ist diese normalerweise für Sie durch die mit "https://" beginnende Internet-Adresse. Das "s" ist das Kennzeichen für die SSL-Verschlüsselung der Daten, direkt ab dem Aufruf des Online-Ticket-Shops.

  • Wozu dient der Bereich MEIN KONTO?

    MEIN KONTO steht Ihnen nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung zur Verfügung. Neben der Verwaltung Ihrer Daten für die Rechnungsadresse, können Sie im Servicebereich Ihre persönlichen Zugangsdaten für den Online-Ticket-Shop ändern. Zudem erhalten Sie in der Buchungsübersicht eine Auflistung Ihrer bislang getätigten Buchungen im Online-Ticket-Shop sowie die Status der Buchungen.

  • Kann man Tickets auch vor Ort hinterlegen lassen?

    Eine Hinterlegung vor Ort ist möglich. Diese wird mit einem 2,00 EUR berechnet. Die Tickets werden bei der Information/Verwaltung (Haupttribüne A) hinterlegt und können sowohl im Vorfeld (Mo-Fr 8.00-16.30 Uhr) als auch am jeweiligen Veranstaltungswochenende abgeholt werden.

  • Wann und wie werden die Tickets versendet?

    Die Tickets werden zeitnah nach der Bestellung per Einschreiben versendet. Sollten Sie nicht zuhause sein, wird der Zusteller Ihnen eine Benachrichtigung hinterlassen und das Einschreiben bei Ihrer Postfiliale hinterlegen. Wird das Einschreiben innerhalb einer Woche nicht abgeholt, wird es an die Hockenheim-Ring GmbH zurück gesendet. In diesem Fall werden wie Sie kontaktieren, um das weitere Vorgehen zu besprechen.

BENöTIGEN SIE HILFE

+49 (0)6205-950-222

Kontaktformular

BEZAHLMÖGLICHKEITEN

Visa Mastercard American Express Giropay SEPA-Lastschrift

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

Die Reservierungszeit für Ihre Tickets ist leider abgelaufen

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Tickets erneut aus

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Tickets immer nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum reserviert werden können. Ein Countdown für die verbleibende Reservierungszeit wird Ihnen im Bestellprozess angezeigt.