Konzerte & Shows 2019

  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    REVOLVERHELD
    "Zimmer mit Blick" Arena-Tour 2019

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    PANIC! AT THE DISCO
    PRAY FOR THE WICKED TOUR

    Tickets from
    89,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    BOB DYLAN
    with HIS BAND !

    Tickets from
    139,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    MAITE KELLY
    DIE LIEBE SIEGT SOWIESO DIE NEUE SHOW! LIVE 2019

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 Start: 19:30 h - 22:00 h
    ROD STEWART
    Live in Concert

    Tickets from
    189,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    DJ BOBO
    KaleidoLuna - Tour 2019

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:30 h
    DAVID GARRETT
    GREATEST HITS - LIVE 2019 UNLIMITED

    Tickets from
    159,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    LUKE MOCKRIDGE
    WELCOME TO LUCKYLAND

    Tickets from
    69,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 Start: 19:30 h - 22:00 h
    MUMFORD & SONS

    Tickets from
    110,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Start: 19:30 h - 21:00 h
    HUGH JACKMAN
    The Man. The Music. The Show

    Tickets from
    179,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    MARK KNOPFLER
    & BAND AN EVENING WITH

    Tickets from
    149,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    SCHILLER
    LIVE 2019

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    ERIC CLAPTON

    Tickets from
    299,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    UDO LINDENBERG
    LIVE 2019

    Tickets from
    159,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    UDO LINDENBERG
    LIVE 2019

    Tickets from
    159,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    VAN MORRISON
    An evening with

    Tickets from
    129,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    BRYAN ADAMS
    Shine A Light Tour

    Tickets from
    139,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    CHRISTINA AGUILERA
    THE X TOUR

    Tickets from
    159,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    ALVARO SOLER
    Mar de Colores European Tour 2019

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    IGGY AZALEA u.a.
    Listen up! - Music series

    Tickets from
    139,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:30 h
    CHER
    Here We Go Again - Tour 2019

    Tickets from
    225,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 Start: 18:00 h - 21:00 h
    1989-2019 - "30 Jahre Mauerfall"
    mit Dieter Bohlen, DJ Ötzi, Boney M., u.v.a.

    Tickets from
    115,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    ARIANA GRANDE
    SWEETENER WORLD TOUR

    Tickets from
    149,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 Start: 19:30 h - 23:00 h
    Music Show Scotland

    Tickets from
    161,50 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    SARAH CONNOR
    Tour 2019

    Tickets from
    110,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    MICHAEL BUBLE
    An Evening with

    Tickets from
    199,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 Start: 18:00 h - 21:00 h
    SCHLAGERNACHT DES JAHRES
    Das größte Hallen-Schlager-Festival Deutschlands

    Tickets from
    149,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    LET'S DANCE
    DIE LIVE-TOUR 2019

    Tickets from
    139,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:30 h
    THE WORLD OF HANS ZIMMER
    A Symphonic Celebration

    Tickets from
    119,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    BEN ZUCKER
    Die Arena-Tournee 2019

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    XAVIER NAIDOO
    Das Beste aus 25 Jahren Hin und Weg Tour

    Tickets from
    199,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 Start: 19:30 h - 21:00 h
    THE KELLY FAMILY
    Die große Tournee zum Jubiläum 25 Years Over the Hump

    Tickets from
    119,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 Start: 19:00 h - 23:00 h
    We Love MMA - Mixed Martial Arts
    ** Kein Zutritt unter 18 Jahren **

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    MATTHIAS REIM
    LIVE 2019

    Tickets from
    110,00 EUR

    tickets

Konzerte & Shows 2020

  • Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 Start: 14:00 h - 16:00 h
    Feuerwerk der Turnkunst
    OPUS

    Tickets from
    75,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 Start: 19:00 h - 21:00 h
    Feuerwerk der Turnkunst
    OPUS

    Tickets from
    75,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    GREGORIAN
    MASTERS OF CHANT Das Beste aus 20 Jahren

    Tickets from
    99,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 Start: 15:00 h - 16:00 h
    CAVALLUNA
    Legende der Wüste

    Tickets from
    109,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    CAVALLUNA
    Legende der Wüste

    Tickets from
    109,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 Start: 14:00 h - 16:00 h
    CAVALLUNA
    Legende der Wüste

    Tickets from
    109,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 Start: 18:30 h - 20:00 h
    CAVALLUNA
    Legende der Wüste

    Tickets from
    109,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 Start: 19:00 h - 21:00 h
    EHRLICH BROTHERS
    DREAM & FLY - Die neue Magie-Show

    Tickets from
    139,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    SILBERMOND
    ARENA TOUR 2020

    Tickets from
    89,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    ANDREA BERG
    LIVE 2020 ARENA TOUR

    Tickets from
    129,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    MARTIN RÜTTER
    "FREISPRUCH!"

    Tickets from
    75,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 23:00 h
    NIGHT OF THE JUMPS 2020
    FMX World Championship

    Tickets from
    119,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 Start: 19:00 h - 23:00 h
    NIGHT OF THE JUMPS 2020
    FMX World Championship

    Tickets from
    119,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 Start: 19:30 h - 21:00 h
    KONTRA K
    Die Letzten Wölfe Tour 2019/2020

    Tickets from
    79,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 21:00 h
    ROLAND KAISER
    Die Tournee 2020 Alles oder Dich

    Tickets from
    129,00 EUR

    tickets

Premium Hotline:

030 / 20 60 70 88 44

Contact us

Dear customer,

The reservation expired.

Select new tickets.

Please notice, that tickets can be reserved only for a certain period. A countdown of the remaining reservation time is displayed in the ordering process.