ALBA Berlin Saison 2019 / 2020

  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Anadolu Efes Istanbul

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 Start: 15:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Brose Bamberg

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs FC Barcelona

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 Start: 18:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Löwen Braunschweig

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Panathinaikos Athen

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 Start: 15:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs medi bayreuth

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Valencia Basket

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 Start: 20:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs ASVEL Villeurbanne

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 Start: 18:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Apr 10, 2020 Start: 20:45 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Khimki Moskau

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 Start: 19:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Hamburg Towers

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Friday, Apr 17, 2020 Start: 20:30 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs Telekom Baskets Bonn

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 Start: 15:00 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs s.Oliver Würzburg

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 Start: 20:30 h - 22:00 h
    ALBA BERLIN vs FC Bayern München

    Tickets from
    50,00 EUR

    tickets

Premium Hotline:

030 / 20 60 70 88 44

Contact us

Dear customer,

The reservation expired.

Select new tickets.

Please notice, that tickets can be reserved only for a certain period. A countdown of the remaining reservation time is displayed in the ordering process.